DedicationHolcot ChurchCofE LogoPeterborough Diocese Logo

About Us

Priest in Charge Rector
Revd. Chloe Willson-Thomas
The Vicarage, Station Road, Brixworth, NN6 9DF
(01604) 882014
Lay Reader
Mrs. Jill Charman
Churchwarden Churchwarden
Mr. James Bonsor
Hollytree Farm, Poplars Lane, Holcot, NN6 9SW
(01604) 781611
Churchwarden and Secretary
Mrs. Lesley Hunter
39, First Avenue, Wellingborough, NN8 3PT
(01933) 222910
Electoral Roll Officer Electoral Roll Officer
Mrs. Nona Pollard
PCC Member PCC Member
Mrs. Jill Charman
PCC Member Treasurer
Mrs. Judith Coles
PCC Member PCC Member
Mrs. Julie Cooper
PCC Member PCC Member
Mr. Phil Burditt
Honorary Treasurer Treasurer
Mr. Melvyn Hunter
Church Room Bookings PCC Member
Mr. Frank Hodgson
Frank Hodgson

Please email Frank by clicking the above link for details of costs and to make a booking.